Revoke Access to Social Media

How to revoke access to the linked social media accounts

If you want to remove/revoke access to the linked social media accounts:

  1. In the Dashboard go to "Social Accounts".

  2. Click the linked social account you want to revoke access. Linked accounts are brightly colored with your profile image.

  3. Accept the prompt to unlink the account.

Once the account has been unlinked, all access tokens and authorizations are deleted from Ayrshare and are not recoverable.

To re-link, click the social network icon once more and follow the prompts.