Premium Plus
Create a Premium Plus Account If You Manage Your User's Social Credentials

Premium Plus for Multiple User Profiles

If you have only a few users, brands, or clients and manage their social credentials - i.e have access to the usernames and password at the social networks - the Premium Plus might be the right plan for you.

Premium Plus Overview

The Premium Plus plan gives you most of the capabilities of the Business Plan, such as:
    Posting, scheduling, getting analytics, and comments on behalf of your users via the API or Dashboard.
    Management of your users via the API or Dashboard
    See the complete list.
Premium Plus does not allow:
    Single Sign On to the Social Accounts Linkage page. Your users will not be able to link their own social networks. You must do it for them via the Dashboard.
    Access to advanced features such as Webhooks.
With the Premium Plus plan, you'll create a "user profile" for each of your users, brands, or clients. Every user profile has one set of social accounts associate with it.
For example, you can create a user profile for your client "Hometown Shoes" and connect this user profile to Hometown Shoes' Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, Reddit, Google My Business, and Telegram accounts. You can then schedule posts, get analytics, etc for Hometown Shoes via the Dashboard or API, using the Profile Key - see below.

Sign Up for Premium Plus

The plan charges per user profile per month with a minimum of three user profiles at a reduced rate. You can create as many user profiles as you need. If you delete a user profile, you will not be charged for that user profile in your next billing cycle.
Please chat with us about upgrading to the Premium Plus plan.

Using Premium Plus

With the Premium Plus plan, you have access to the User Profiles section of the Dashboard.

Create a New User Profile

In the User Profiles section, add a new user profile by entering a title and clicking "Ad User Profile".
Add a new user profile
You will then see listed your user profile. Clicking on the trash icon 🗑️ will delete the user profile.
List of user profiles
Now click (switch to this profile) to switch into the new user profile. You'll see the title of that user profile in the upper right corner.
If you ever want to switch back to your primary profile, go back to the User Profiles page and click (switch to this profile) next to Primary Profile.
Next, go to the "Social Accounts" page to link the social networks for this user.
Please be sure to first log out the social network in a different browser tab before trying to link. This will ensure the right client credentials are used.
For example, if you want to link Facebook, go to Facebook.com and log out of the current session and then in the Ayrshare Dashboard in Social Accounts click the Facebook Pages button.

Get the Profile Key

Each user profile has its own Profile Key that is associated with its set of connected social platforms. This is used in the header of the REST calls in place of the API_KEY.
A user profile's Profile Key can be found in the Profile Key page in the Dashboard.
See the Authorization section for more information:
You can then use this Profile Key for all of the API calls.
Last modified 8d ago